Learning to Blog

I have noticed that all of the people that I’m interested in finding out more about, within the field of educational technology, wind up having these extensive blogs that go back years.  So, I’m starting a spring/ summer project.  I’ll blog daily (or every other daily).  The posts will probably be [very] short, for a while, and interspersed with things from my classes.

This just seems like something I need to do, career-wise.  We’ll see how it goes :).  I also read recently that the best way to become a better writer is to write something every day, so that is a part of this newfound interest in blogging as well.

Leave a Reply

